📷 Photochain Photography Contest - Mother Love ❤️🙊

in #ppc6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

This is my entry for Photochain Photography Contest hosted by @runicar with this week's theme is HAPPINESS.

HAPPINESS is constant support of my mom. HAPPINESS is a mother HUG... 💜

mom.jpg

This photography resembles happiness of MOM Monkey protecting her child. Even though I recently lost my mom, this shot remembers of her happiness when she used to care and protect me. I LOVE YOU MOM💕

"No matter what I do to move on from this pain, deep down inside I will always know that I’ll never get to hug my mom again. I miss you Mom."😢😢

This shot is dedicated to all the mothers.

💛 💚 💙 💜 "The heart of a mother is a deep abyss at the bottom of which you will always find forgiveness..."❣️

💖 “All that I am or ever hope to be, I owe to my angel mother.” —Abraham Lincoln💖

📷 captured from Nikon D5500 📷 Please Follow and support and give a 👍 If You Liked My Shot

Sort:  

Wow omg :'( truly captured my feels , a mother's hug is the warmth that not even the sun can produce .
Seems like our entry's is on the same theme , but this is definitely the better picture .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32