PPAP I HAVE A PEN I HAVE AN APPLE ( Upvote )

in #ppap7 years ago


Please Re-steem And Upvotemaxresdefault-4.jpg This Post If You Like This
"PPAP (Pen-Pineapple-Apple-Pen)"

P-P-A-P

I have a pen, I have a apple
Uh! Apple-pen!

I have a pen, I have pineapple
Uh! Pineapple-pen!

Apple-pen, pineapple-pen
Uh! Pen-pineapple-apple-pen
Pen-pineapple-apple-pen
Dance time!

I have a pen, I have a pen
Uh! Long pen!

I have a apple, I have pineapple
Uh! Apple-pineapple!

Long pen, apple-pineapple,
Uh! Pen-pineapple-apple-pen!
Pen-pineapple-apple-pen!

Sort:  

Oh my 83,000,000 views, that's in Millions, I mean Millions with six zeroes. Which means he got the attention of 83 million people, And here we are still trying way too hard. @rishavraaz you just made my day into night and night into a nightmare, lol Gud one btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41