You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PPAP PPAP - Papa-Pepper's Attempted Participation - Pen Pineapple Apple Pen - Entry for the Contest from @sweetsssj

in #ppap8 years ago

ROFLMAO - what the heck did I just watch, papa!
I love your humor and how you got the kids involved. Hell, I think you should win by default. Your video was apple-pineapple awesomesauce!

Sort:  

I have many favorite parts, but starting off with having my oldest bring me a banana was hilarious!!!'

Thanks, wanna give me some competition?

I don't think I can compete with the cute kids factor. LOL
Competition ends at the end of November, right? I might be able to put a video together. Gotta write about 30K words for WriMo before Nov. 30 at midnight first. Now if I can only get my butt off Steemit! I need an intervention.

Haha, the draw of steemit!

Ha ha, I had an intervention, my wife's father came into town and my wife drug me out of the house. It was beneficial, yet left me with major withdraws as the time was spent away from SteemIt.

I've actually forgotten to eat because I was busy Steeming. LOL And now I'm dreaming about it! And between funky song videos, eating ridiculously hot peppers, and clinging to trees while incognito...Yeah... I think I may have a problem. HA!

Lol I been so busy Steeming on the days my wife has off she has to pry me away from the computer, so I pull out my phone and at least I can still curate or comment. I don't want to try posting from the phone. So at least it's not completely away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50