My bank accounts been hacked

in #poyb6 years ago (edited)

I feel like steemit.com and those in the community have hacked my bank account and now ive lost $400.
So im done!!!!!!
Thank you very fucking much for stealing my families money/my ssdi money.
Now we might be homeless and now cant afford to move into our new place.
So come the 23rd we will be homeless.
Thank you and i hope you all burn in hell
POYB!!!
III%'ER
UHURU!!!👌👌👌👌

╭∩╮(︶︿︶)╭∩╮

Sort:  

Hey @powpow420,
Your post "My bank accounts been hacked" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄😻😄
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


🙂🙂🙂 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😝🙂😝

I'm sorry man. And crazy hackers and scammers abound.

I feel you. I'm definitely looking forward to living life in the real world way more now.

Be a good person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77