Pow Token - Free Airdrop- 1 Million POW

in #powtoken7 years ago

Now I’m no technical expert but we seem to be seeing a recovery In crypto world. I’m just figuring out trading on Binance, but it’s damn good feeling seeing investments climbing slowly back to green.

I feel I should give a shout out to powtoken.com who got me going on this crazy crypto world and inspired me. Pow developers on the verge of having a working project that creates a crypto payment solution over Facebook and Twitter between you and your friends.

Now I know Facebook and Twitter are the centralised demons of social media, but for this sphere to take off we need mass adoption right? So imagine being able to take a token on Facebook, and transfer it right to the eth Blockchain , to any friend, exchanges or wallets? Pretty cool rights? This coin gives people who know nothing about Cryptocurrency, and gives them an inspiration to learn.

Now usually the main issue is people parting with their money right? What if they didn’t have to? These guys are airdropping ( still going now ) all their tokens for free. They use a great analogy on their website to explain it which is worth a read.

It’s a young project but already has over 300,000 token holders, who can already send value over Facebook ( although not over twitter as yet ) as long as they are friends.

At this point they are doing security checks on the bridge , allowing the transfer of tokens held on Facebook onto the Blockchain becoming as centralised or as decentralised as you want it to be which is pretty unique and not only builds a bridge to Blockchain but one between the public and crypto and mass adoption.

So if you got an old fb account ( I don’t get paid on there like here so meh ) or twitter then let’s use these centralised services to bring them to the new world decentralised ones!

The website is
Www.powtoken.com

They still have free coins going too! And if you have got this far, leave a quick comment and 3317 I will personally airdrop the person whose comment makes me laugh the most 1 million pow tokens via Facebook !

Sort:  

Nice one. I am also holding some tokens I have faith on this tokens too

Well think if something you think will make me laugh and the funniest one will get a million pow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65