Power up and power down a close look at it: 2/12/2021

in #powerups3 years ago

Hi everyone,
I am here again to share my thoughts about steemit blockchain. Once again i will like to show appreciation for our leaders in all endeavours for making steemit blockchain a loving place to be.

image.png
First I will like to commend our leaders for the club5050 and other powering up initiatives which has one way or the other help boost my members power and curating reward. One cannot deny the fact that the #club5050 ,#club75 and the #club100 are not good initiatives. They have helped me from 75 steem power to 320 steem powers. I am not the only person who has benefited from such great initiatives .

Screenshot_20211203-142232_Chrome.jpg
I will say that a friend of my #juzkid who happens to have less steem power is now wallowing in steem powers because of joining the #club5050 and other clubs initiatives.

Screenshot_20211203-142712_Chrome.jpg
Thanks for your great initiatives and support.
On the contrary then one may ask is there any need for one to power down if the person is in critical need. I know this question needs a serious answer as far as steemians in this blockchain are concerned. I know you cannot eat your eggs and have your chicks back. I am by this post want answers from our curators and leaders of steemit blockchain.
Thank you very much for your time and attention and I know that the answers given may change somebody mind from powring down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72