If you don't buy Steem NOW, You are Crazier than this Guy!steemCreated with Sketch.

lol, now that were on the subject of Hard Forks...

HF-19 just made Steemit Explosive!

My upvotes are now worth some 25x what they once were.

This is insane

I was beginning to believe that Steem was undervalued before due to all the rewards being allocated to SP and SBD, but now...

Having Steem invested into Steem Power is THE BEST investment option you can make Hands Down
  • Sell the house
  • Sell the wife

BUY BUY BUY

V


I Insta-powered Up what the 100 Steem I had laying around on Trex

Moving coins as I write this!



Thank you for reading my posting on Steemit

Feel free to comment, resteem, or follow me

@generation.easy
A bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiast

Also, feel free to Power Me Up as this posting is paid in 100%

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, following you

Great, I always like new followers!

I will follow you also

haha that guy is pretty crazy!

Lol, I thought so too. Pretty good to get the point across right?

Definitely!

That guy is funny, lol

I wont buy Steem because I can make it posting

Yup, he is crazy.
I think if your not buying steem you are crazier than him! J/k

Your posting rewards will increase with more sp

LOL and on that note..
goes to wallet
goes to other wallet
begins moving coins around

Exactly... Once they arrive I'm buying what I can.

Problem is... I have most of my value stored in Eth wallets. With this stupid Status crowdfund going on right now, it's making everything slow and congested.
Steem will move on this Fork, I hope i don't miss out

Where do you find a pic like that? lol

Google search... I ran across it looking for a crazy dude

Haha, this one is epic one, made my day!
Thanks for sharing :) Upvoted and followed you!

Glad it made your day!

Sure, keep them coming :)

I still believe in steem, but I need to learn a lot more with trading.

Yes, the trading actually takes some time to understand... and unfortunately, most likely loosing some until you get it right.
But when you do, you will feel confident about your trades, and free money fountain will follow :)

I already lost 150 dollars, but still want to do more investment. Do you have any ideas?

It depends on what your looking for.
Personally i like to invest in things i can use that pay dividends.
Steem into SP is a good choice right now. I also like the wings with the forecasting rewards.
That should become huge within the next couple months. Atleast i hope so.
Im heavily invested into wings to be the winning ticket!

Do you know anything about voting range?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61