BitConnect Coin - Always on the rise ($0.70 to $5+ in less than 40 days)steemCreated with Sketch.

NOT TO BE TAKEN AS INVESTMENT ADVISE, BUT RATHER BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE


I am very impressed with how this coin is growing. I had bought a few of BCC when it was less than $1. At this moment (2017/Apr/07) it is trading at over $5, in which I never imagined that it would pass $5


My Previous Articles on BCC: 1, 2


Why is this coin constantly growing though? Is it because of the mining rewards? Is it because of staking? Does it have the "Bit" prefix? Fast Transactions? Is it because the platform offers BCC lending? ... I think it is all of the questions mentioned, and more

Usually, coins get seriously dumped after sometime, but BitconnectCoin seems to be promising. In the cryptocurrency world, anything can happen though.

Was I on the bear the wholetime (Did I experience the growth)?? Yes, I didn't sell all the BCC I had when the price had been going up. I bought again when the price slightly dropped and still realized some profit. If only I had bought 100+ when it was still under $0.50, but hey, I always have "one foot inside the water" in the cryptocurrency trading world


If you want to join the BitConnect community for an awesome "EXPERIENCE" like Sthumacher, join by clicking/tapping -----------> HERE


Just to find out whether if BCC will constanly grow as a coin, I will begin publishing updates on how it is performing, using either stats from CoinMarketcap, Livecoin and/or the BitConncet Website based stats.


ANOTHER 100% Powered Up STHUMACHER EXPERIENCE ARTICLE!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41