Sort:  

Yes, it is!

Click there and chose 100% power up!

Thanks ... I know that, but if your browser clears the cache when you close it, next time the old default values (50% / 50%) come back (if I don't remember completely wrong now).

Yes, I don't clear my browser cache! You will find something to remind you!

I don't know what to say because mine is still on 100% power up.

I think because it is saved in your browser cache. I guess you don't clear the cache when browser closes. But for some reason I clear the cache, so for me it would be very useful if the internal steemit default settings could be changed ... But no problem anyway: I will try never to forget to put "Power Up 100 %" before submitting my articles! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54