Powering up 100% | #club75

in #powerup3 years ago (edited)

I always like to keep some Steem on hand so that if I want to send out some rewards it is handy for me. In my 4 and a half years journey. In all I must have earned around 60k Steem and in the initial stages I had invested in 7k Steem from my side. Till date I have withdrawn around 12k steem. It has been a rewarding journey on Steem. I have made a total of 1158 posts till date...phewww that seems like a lifetime of writing. But I must say that I have enjoyed every bit of it. Some days have been high and some days have been low, but overall it has been satisfying.

I always encourage people who start new on the platform to move ahead with determination. If you will continue with dedication and with passion you will surely succeed, but yes if you keep a short vision and just keep looking for quick gains then you will not see yourself going far in this journey.

I keep converting my SBD to Steem regularly, anyways right now the conversion ratio is almost 11 times plus so it's a good time. You never know when the market falls and the SBD will go down, so not to be too greedy and keep converting regularly. Today I have powered up 100% and now my SP stands at 51k+, no delegations for now.

I am thinking of making some delegations to communities, but then I will like to evaluate first properly their engagements and activities and then only delegate. Mind it I am not going to delegate for any of your votes in return. If you want my delegation, you may reach out to me, but do not try to lure me with anything in return that you would give me.

image.png

image.png

Happy Steeming to all

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Congratulations my dear friend I appreciate your power up

You have more power now, I wish you get more SP to supports minnows

Thank you @poorvik. Yes I do try to support as much as I can, though my vote is still not as big as compared to many whales

Congrats for100% power up:) I hope you are very potential to achieve that landmark and also attained club 75 too
@nainaztengra

812 SP POWER UP is a great achievement, all the best

I love this dear, work in progress and at least my post will not payout without something 🤣🤣😂🤣😂

Congratulations..
Good information.
Learn something...
Thank you

Thanks for the suggestion.

Thank you for sharing this power up, it is a good incentive and motivation for everyone.

Yes, one step at a time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79