Sort:  

I have been an orca for a month or two and this was my first orca penis high five. Thank you.

that image of orca dickheads splashing together is now seared in my mind and forever stored on the blockchain...

I'd be more worried about it being forever stored in your head!! :0D

Mine is bigger.

I never thought I'd feel left out of an Orca penis high five...But I do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, now's the time!! It's the year of the Orcas!

I don't have enough available to go full orca. Is there a mini-orca?

Posted using Partiko Android

Orca penis high fives!

erm... well yeah, I am not an anatomist or good zoologist!! :)

Looks close enough!!!

I love those endless ones!

Yeah mate. I know you are a 'die hard' fan of animated gifs. So I felt the duty to feed your dendrites and please your eyeballs. :)

Hehe, consider them pleased! :0D

Excellent!! glad to know it!! :)

And remember. To be capable to do big High Fives between Orcas... one always has to be very well equipped with what's required.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45