Powering Up!

in #powerup5 years ago (edited)

Bildschirmfoto vom 20190919 185610.png

I don't have much spare money to invest but all the more hopes for this platform! :)

While scratching together all my steem to power up, I've also sold all my @steemmonsters cards.
I value steem way more than my cards, especially at these prices - I also don't have much time to play atm, so I just had to trade..^^

On Steem-Engine I've also managed to profit from some really good trades (especially through @tipu token volatility)
Speaking of tipu Tokens.. Bought em cheap, sold em high, bought cheap again and still have around 220 which is like 250 liquid SP (cuz you can trade the token all the time on SE and don't have to wait the power down until it's liquid)
1tpu is backed with more than 1,1 SP

Bildschirmfoto vom 20190919 185635.png

I really like that concept and hold em now.

And last but not least I still have some Steem in an external market and am trading from time to time and make some little profits^^ and also some SBD to hopefully trade em for many Steem in the internal market ;)

grumpy luegenbaron is having #newsteem vibes?

idk about that but I'm continuing to curate manually, as I do since I joined, and now also flagging :)

and I'm also trying to invest some fiat in steem.. even though I don't really have much, as mentioned in the beginning^^

we will see how it goes :)

Sort:  

!trdovoter 75

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @luegenbaron!
@luegenbaron got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I also sold many of my Steem Monsters/Splinterlands cards, but not all of them. I still play the game sometimes, and I receive both daily reward cards and season end reward cards. Both of these can be sold, and then can be converted to Steem (if the cards are not bought by Steem), and the Steem could be powered up. Congratulations on your successful tipU token trading! I also sold some Steem Engine tokens, but I have not tried trading on the Steem Engine so far. Maybe later. From your example, if we catch the volatility at the right time, then we can make profit. Sometimes huge profit. I heard about someone, who made (around or more than) 500 Steem by trading with SteemLeo on the Steem Engine.

I've also made over 400 Steem Profit on MagicDice back then, but gambled too much and lost it again :I

Oh, the Magic Dice. They made an exit scam. Probably a lot of people lost a lot of money on Magic Dice.

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

Congratulations @theguruasia, 75% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @luegenbaron!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

I hear ya, I’m looking around my place for things to sell. Hahaha Nice Powerup!!!

Haha same! :D
but don't really have stuff to sell..

Well there is one thing but that would lead to jail. HAHAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00