Week 2: SP Goals

in #powerup6 years ago

image

It's another day for my weekly SP or Steem Power goals. This is my second week and I am a little happy with the results. As you can see, it is hard to increase Steem Power nowadays specially that Steem is way higher than SBD.

Before like months ago, I had bought Steem from the internal market using my SBD for me to power up.

There are communities who are supporting the members and encouraging them to power up and invest in their account value. I personally love their idea of rewarding those members. The @steemph.cebu had been constantly conducting this contest.

Enough of that, let's check how much Steem Power did I earn this week? But first, let's look at last week's :

image

WEEK 1: 712.303 SP

This week's SP is at:

image

WEEK 2: 728.541 SP

Hooray! I earned 16.238 Steem Power this week and this is 300% growth from last week's 5.538 SP.

I believe I did a good job this week. Now I want to either maintain this or do better for next week.

Thanks for reading!


image



@JUNEBRIDE

"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto





Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. To make this easy, click HERE instead.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Matindi pangangailangan ng mga pamangkin ko back to school na next week eh kaya nagpowerdown ako 😅
Ok lang naman kahit mababa STEEM/USD kasi nakapagpower up naman ako nong US$1+ lang naman price ng STEEM.

ok pa din sis.. kelan kaya cla babalik sa ganun? nakadaming power up din ako before dahil dun

Baka last quarter 😊

ipon ipon na muna.hehe

Congrats on the job well done. Keep it coming.

thanks sis!

Congratulations sis! Power pa more!

power! hehe

Keep it up
Up up up 👍👍👍👍👍👍

thanks dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29