Sort:  

Yep. I'm in St. Louis now, since December. But I'd been down there for the last 20 years. The two other @steemittalk podcast cohosts are still down there along with at more than a dozen steemit users just off the top of my head.

A couple months ago there was even a steemit meetup there (setup by giftedgaia) with the great stellabelle and papa-pepper joining! :D

Did you use to live in Springfield? That's great to meet other Steemians from Missouri. Considering Steemit is new and all :d

Yep, I was down there for about 20 years (having originally grown up in St. Louis.) Some other active steemians down there off the top of my head include giftedgaia (where our podcast 'studio' resides), winstonwolfe, jessamynorchard, and jasonrussel. I didn't figure I'd list the not so active ones right now. But it's still rather shocking!

Who'd of thunk. Lol.

Small world :d considering Steemit is worldwide

So many steemit users from Springfield, and here I am from Nepal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25