Power Quotes : #4 Jennifer Lopez

in #powerquotes7 years ago

ups-and-downs.jpg

I don't regret what I've been through. I've had ups and downs, super highs and some really low lows. I've been so blessed that I could never say, 'I wish this didn't happen.' It's part of who I am. There's nothing in my life that's so ugh.
- Jennifer Lopez

@jacoknoetze

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

Such is life experiencing ups & downs in the road but one thing I liked in your post is it seems you hav learnt to live on the praise street where you appreciate life as it is & not on the grumbling
street where you complain for every bad thing happening to you Praising & rejoicing always attracts positive energy making God happy

Thank you for that, blessed are you my brother :)

Great post and Awesome idea... upvote. mind if i use?

Please go ahead :)

thank you looking forward to what i can come up with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41