Green Garden drawn by me

in #powerpuff5 years ago

"Take me outside, sit in the green garden
Nobody out there, but it’s okay now
Bathe in the sunlight, don't mind if rain falls
Take me outside, sit in the green garden
Oh ah, oh ah oh
Oh ah, oh ah oh

And I’ll fly on the wings of a butterfly
High as a tree top and down again
Putting my bag down, taking my shoes off
Walk on the carpet of green velvet

Dance in my garden like we used to
Oh ah, oh ah oh
Dance in my garden like we used to
Oh ah, oh ah oh

Take me outside, sit in the green garden
Nobody out there, but it’s okay now
Bathe in the sunlight, don't mind if rain falls
Take me outside, sit in the green garden

I’ll go wherever you go
Wherever you take me, I’ll go
I’ll go wherever you go
Wherever you take me, I’ll go

Take me outside, sit in the green garden
Take me outside, sit in the green garden

And I’ll fly on the wings of a butterfly
High as a tree top and down again
Putting my bag down, taking my shoes off
Walk on the carpet of green velvet

Dance in my garden like we used to
Oh ah, oh ah oh
Dance in my garden like we used to

Take me outside, take me outside
Take me outside, sit in the green garden

I'll go wherever you go
Wherever you take me, I'll go
I'll go wherever you go
Wherever you take me, I'll go

I'll go wherever you go
Wherever you take me, I'll go
I'll go wherever you go
Wherever you take me, I'll go

I'll go wherever you go
Wherever you take me, I'll go"

  • Green Garden, written, sung, and composed by Laura Mvula from the album "Sing to the Moon", recorded between May and August 2012, released on February 22, 2013.

This piece of Brickercup, Butchubbles, Blossoomer, and Bunnitch fanart, which is part of BrickercupMasterX3's annual Bunnitch month last June, is dedicated to TessaLovesOzzy, PamFanJN, mcdeb12212, ChilloHaus, alinabeska, Mad-Hatter-LCarol, transformerfan417, MSKM2001, LMPandora, tejedora, Soniclifetime, jpbelow, Layerth, NostalgicChills, Bambysocute, RyantheLionKing, Popokino, Takeuchi15, goldencrownstarneos, HeSerpenty, Kelli14, and Fistron who have celebrated their brithdays ranging from several weeks ago to a few days ago. So, I hope you all had amazing and phenomenal birthdays, and I wish you a lot of love, joy, happiness, strength, courage, beauty, abundance, and prosperity in your lives as artists and as people. Como se dice en español, espero que hayaís tenido celebraciones de cumpleaños maravillosas y grandes, y os deseo mucho amor, alegría, felicidad, fuerza, coraje, belleza, abundancia y prosperidad en vuestras vidas como artistas y personas. This is also dedicated to all of the wonderful shippers of Brickercup, Butchubbles, Blossoomer, and Bunnitch. So, sit back, relax, and soak in that Brickercup awesomeness, that Butchubbles sweetness, that Blossoomer beauty, and that Bunnitch loveliness.

Here we have 28 going on 29-year-olds Brick, Butch, Boomer, and Mitch with their 26 going on 27 and 26-year-old wives Buttercup, Bubbles, Blossom, and Bunny not only looking absolutely fabulous as couples in an open, natural setting but also soaking in that nice summer shine complete with butterflies fluttering around them. If that does not scream sweetness and/or beauty, I don't know what does.

I have always been a fan of Laura Mvula ever since I first heard about her about three to four years ago. I admire her style, her beauty, and the way she is able to convey the vibrance and excitement of the songs she composes. "Green Garden" is one song that has made me attracted to its beat, rhythm, lyrical poetry, and overall authenticity and beauty of it. I have found myself listening to it on repeat and I figured that this would be a nice song to use for these couples in an open green garden. So, for your listening and viewing pleasure, here is the music video version of Laura Mvula's "Green Garden". I hope you enjoy listening to it, as you gaze into the beauty and loveliness that is Brickercup, Butchubbles, Blossoomer, and Bunnitch.
20190714_152237.jpg

"Green Garden" by Laura Mvula

I hope you all enjoyed this piece of Brickercup, Butchubbles, Blossoomer, and Bunnitch fanart and I will see you all in the next submission. Take care, everybody.

Brick, Buttercup, Butch, Bubbles, Boomer, Blossom, Mitch, and Bunny from The Rowdyruff Boys and The Powerpuff Girls belong to Craig McCracken and Cartoon Network.

Sort:  

Beautiful couples, in love and colorful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47