Brickercup: My Heart's Everlasting Desire drawn by me

in #powerpuff5 years ago

This piece of Brickercup fanart, which is my submission for AmusedDoodler's Brickercup contest, is dedicated to toongrowner, HaleysComett, Saurit, WoodCraftsandWands, MewShuu, JoshuaOrro, Crystalcupcakes237, and klutzgirl13 who have celebrated their birthdays ranging from yesterday to today. So, I hope you had such magnificent birthdays and I wish you a lot of love, joy, happiness, abundance, prosperity, and beauty in your lives as artists and as people.

Wie man auf deutsch sagt, ich hoffe ihr hattet wunderschöne Geburtstage und ich wünsche euch viel Liebe, Freude, Glück, Reichtum, Wohlstand und Schönheit in euren Leben als Künstler und als Menschen.

This is also dedicated to all of the wonderful Brickercup shippers from all over the world. So, indulge in that Brickercup awesomeness, epicness, and greatness.

Here we have 29-year-old Brick and his 27-year-old wife Buttercup being the absolutely gorgeous and happy couple that they are. Sure, these two are more well-known for being tough, strong, fierce, and fiery combatants what with Brick being the large-and-in-charge, determined warlord whose authority can never be questioned and Buttercup being the feisty, rambunctious, outspoken fighter, but when they are together, they are surprisingly lovely, even though they do not like it when random people rub it on their faces. Regardless of that, they truly look gorgeous, lovely, and heartily fabulous together.

In all seriousness, I can never ever let go of my most beloved Brickercup. This is the RuffPuff couple I have been shipping for quite some time and I can never see them with anyone else. Ergo, they are indubitably perfect for each other.

I hope you all enjoyed this and I will see you in the next submission. Take care, everybody, and keep the Brickercup love flowing through your heart, veins, and spirits.

Brick and Buttercup from The Rowdyruff Boys and The Powerpuff Girls belong to Craig McCracken and Cartoon Network.
20190920_103809.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80