You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Really Possible To Communicate With Plants? 🌺

in #powerofplants7 years ago (edited)

What a sweet comment. Thank you for telling your story. It feels good to connect with other "plantwhisperers".
I see you are new here and based on your comment I am sure you will tell many nice tales. So, I follow you and can't wait to read your articles. 🐬

Sort:  

Yes. My first comment on Steemit is for your post. Hehe. Thank you and look forward to your interesting articles :)

That's incredible! Many more to come. You deserve my nice gifts for you to get you started.
I will help a bit if I find a very special article of yours. 😇

Woa. Thanks a lot for your kind words. It encourages me to start soon 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30