You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Really Possible To Communicate With Plants? 🌺

in #powerofplants7 years ago

Wow! I only had time to watch the first video (PBS - What Plants Talk About), but it seems that science is confirming the belief I have held for quite a number of years. All living things can communicate. The bacteria in our guts talk to our brains and animals talk to other animals without the use of words or telephones. We are all connected.

Sort:  

#floweroflife yes we are connected!

You have to see the DMT- The spirit molecule one

Strassman's book is fascinating, too, and it's available on Audible.

I will check it out . Thanks so much for the suggestion

I watched the DMT video instead of working on my next post which is a game that everyone is welcome to play (whales, dolphins, minnows and redfish). The video was very different than what I was expecting, however it does reinforce my personal belief that we are much more than a living lump of meat and bone.

Now I must go to sleep and I'll work on the game tomorrow.

I am glad that you watched it. We need to be open minded what governments don't want us to know. There is huge power/medicine in plants. I am not sure if you also read the previous stories( links) about this topic. I am looking forward to your next post. Good luck and I hope you got a nice sleep.

Having an open mind is the best way to learn! I only watched the 2 links on the page so far. I'm having difficulty keeping up; there is just so much I want and need to do that I cannot manage it all.

I got 7 hours sleep, so not bad. Will create my game post now. Thanks!

OK, will try to watch that too. So much really interesting stuff you post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31