Here's why I'm all in on Power Ledger (POWR)

(This is not financial advise)
Anyway you look at it, power and energy will continue to be a multi-billion dollar industry for many years to come. Storing power and adding the blockchains technology creates this beautiful marriage of adoption in the future. Countries like India, China, and many third world countries can utilize this technology for the masses, and you can have a piece of it for $0.50 USD a share.
Australia's Power Ledger has found a way make this happen has already started deals with the Australian government, and is looking to outsource their project over to China and India for expansion of their high tech technology. Now I am not advising anyone to move all in like I personally did, but I truly see the opportunity in POWR.
Here are some of my reasons:

  1. Proof of work
  2. Mass adoption
  3. Minimal shares of token
  4. Exciting growth
  5. Dig into a multibillion dollar industry with POC
    ETC..
    Price Predictions:
    February 2018- $1.75
    Summer 2018- $5.25
    End of Q4 2018- $8.10

Hope you enjoyed my article, let me know what you guys think in the comment section below!

Sort:  

Great information, I have been debating on moving IOTA to POWR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64