You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemin'Hot Experience - My First (PowerHouseCreatives Contest)

Thank you for this wonderful article.

I've also shared your post in the Steem Malaysia Community Page on Facebook, hoping to give you the extra exposure because of its good content.

I hope by doing this, more content creators/bloggers/vloggers will get to know this wonderful platform we both thrive in. :)

Keep creating awesome content!

Sort:  

Thank you for putting on this contest. I think the more diverse types of people we have the better chance a non-user will be able to relate to the profile of a member. If it is only a certain type, we can't expect non-types to relate, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47