Dress rehearsal!

Off to the big city for dress rehearsal! I am pretty low on wife points but this is a must to tighten up on this rushed show which happens on Saturday.

I should have plenty of glittery falsetto video to share after the weekend and I will fill you in one last time with tomorrow’s blog.

Until then, I am watching the numbers as they will tick over to (63), have to stick to the discipline of leveraging the blockchain and keeping in touch with my network every day. A great habit.

Here is some of the bling we will be featuring. It is a 3D printed charm we will bedazzle and hang from golden chains as we don our sequins and dis o sticks.

Tragedy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sounds like you are having a lot of fun 👍🎉

Posted using Partiko iOS

It sure is. I guess you will just have to take my word for it until I produce some video from the show this weekend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations, you are the winner of my giveaway, 3 steem was sent to you. ☺

Oh wow thanks my friend! Look at that awesome (70) next to your name!!

So great to see the next wave of leaders like you and @jaynie up in that elite rep club. Someday for me!!

Thanks for all the support and all that you do here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You'r very welcome. Your upvote made me get there, imagine that, I was 69.99 and when you upvoted, it turned directly to 70 in steemit, that's why I choosed you without doubt. I will never forget that, it's just like something cool happned in my steem journey and you played a role in it. ☺ lol

Haha congrats!

My tiny little upvote DID make a difference! That is a significant milestone of my steem journey now.

Lets do this!

Off the chizz-ain!! Sounds like I need to catch up on some of your antics as it seems you've got a ball to get to...

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yah should be epic. I haven't had the time to post the details but I will tomorrow when I get back.

Look forward to reading about it all. Be prepared to work double time for those brownie point though 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I do hope you have planned time to make good with the wife. I'm sure she knows you are working really hard just as much as i know she wants your time and attention too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am hoping I earn some back passively when she beholds the sexiness on Saturday.

She sees it as me screwing off for another adventure and not working hard to create something for our team and a couple hundred folks who will attend.

I just wish I could cash in some of my partiko points for wifepoints!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seems like wives always take a dim view of anything fun!! LOL

Nice one mate, hope the rehearsal goes well and I'm looking forward to the "glittery falsetto video" lol Have a good one! :)

Oh it was something else. Disco suits and glitter balls and the whole lot. Should be fun.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49