(64)!!

I watch the numbers and know the main one is Steem Power (sp). I like to think of te things I can do when I have considerable SP and voting power. When I am at the level of a guy like @theycallmedan.

Watching the numbers as I approached (64) was just a silly game but seeing the straw that broke that camel’s back come from him is awesome. He has supported so many folks and great groups like @steemitbloggers/#powerhousecreatives and is a steem evangelist with peers like @nathanmars and others I am still to discover.

Right now, he is continuing the campaign on twitter spreading the word and the love for all of us on his team. https://twitter.com/TheycallmeDan_/status/1142448766286360582

Anyhow, it is a quick click or swipe but it means a lot to me and the other folks you support. Leaders lead and you are a great example my friend. Big thanks to @jaynie and all the powerhouse twitter army for the endorsement. Onward and upward!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations! hey and thanks for the advice to use PalNet. I think it is the future of blogging here.

I encourage my network to chat with each other in the comments of my posts so you are definitely not intruding.

You and @sequentialvibe would get along great. Famous steem composers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure thing.

PAL is that great community that you used to $upvote posts in discord every couple of days. Didn’t you and @vanessav have some sort of problem with them mistakenly not including you on a whitelist? Does it effect your ability to use #palnet?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seems ok now. PalNet is like Steemit over two years ago! I am in on this one!

Congrats Zeke! I can ultra relate right now: I'm at 64.99999999.

Well here is my recent tiny 100% upvote in hope of pushing you over! So glad to have discovered your blog.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on the new rep! I look forward to new numbers there, too. :)

It is a slow grind that really just becomes a vanity number in the high 60s I suppose. Now to work on sp!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It just means you worked for it. OR you had a whale friend, lol. And that you didn't get caught up in a flag war. XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on the 64! I just rolled over and it is totally exciting for me! Woot! Woot!

You are blazing a trail now! Nice upvote!!! Have an amazing evening!

!tip worthy post!

I will be chasing you forever!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks dood. You are kicking off (70). That is some dedication and longevity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you zekepickleman! You've just received an upvote of 10% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

🎁 Hi @zekepickleman! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Welcome to the (64) club my friend and well deserved!
Slowly on my way to the 65 (also my age) and so are you.
Great to do it with no bots and only the hard way.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79