You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what NOT panic-buying looks like

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

Lol - It's pretty much the same here in Chonburi. There are 0 panic buys (yet). I'm not sure how it looks in Bangkok but overall I think it's way more relaxed compared to other countries.

I'm also glad that this insane toilet paper war will never start on any Asian ground 😁

Sort:  

maybe now would be a great time to introduce our western pals to the glory that is the bum gun!

Man, I honestly felt pretty awkward yesterday buying a pack of toilet paper.. 😁

Bum gun's are great. I still don't get why western countries don't use them..

yeah, me neither, but until i came over to Asia I actually had no idea that people actually used them For me they were something that was used in the kitchen sink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64