PowerHouseCreatives Contest - My Private Fantasy Finally Got Fullfilled

Ok, this will not be easy. But I am gonna tell you a very personal story, something that happened to me in real life, to the man behind @whatsthatcryptom. It was something on my bucket list, I HAD to do this before I die.

1_B8sW7tTnelUqR1f60i6fWQ.png

I am a manly man, beard and everything. But I had a fantasy, and I made it happen on the third of July last year.

It was spectacular. It was so intense and I will never forget this experience, ever.

I hope when you read it, you will not judge me, or think about me differently. I am pretty sure more straight men have this fantasy. But not many talk openly about it, me neither, until now.

Imagine I am in Africa.

A tall, very muscled man summons me. His arms were as big as my legs. Teeth as white as my Nike Air socks.
Yes, this time I kept on my socks.

'Is it safe?' I asked.

'Yes, I did it over 1000 times', he said.

But I was not sure. I was so afraid. My heart pounded in my neck, I couldn't breathe and I started to sweat like a pig.

It all will be fine he said while touching my body. He was pretty rough and I shook around.

He positioned himself behind me. The moment has come. 'Are you ready for it?' He asked with a big Colgate smile.

I said yes....
.
.
.
bunjee.jpg

"Nothing ever felt easier to say"

Imagecredits

Well that was fun! But that time is killing me, also when you don't know it anymore it gives you that failed image. I am not sure but I think I tried it 7 times. The last 2 times I had it in my head and had even some time left to check the grammar. Well Grammarly did that for me :) I am not native English ( you might have guessed that)

Loads of fun with this contest, and I will absolutely participate again! Thanks @zord189 for hosting this competition.

Also want to join? > PowerHouseCreatives Contest | The Most Dangerous Writing Contest Contest Details conditions apply

Sort:  

Judgement? Yes I'll judge you: bloody brilliantly done! I'm sitting here with a knot in my stomach and a stupid smile on my face. Well written @whatstatcryptom!

Thank you so much! I hope the knot is gone by now

Hahaha! Yes than you ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Adrenaline rush, this is not for me @whatsthatcryptom sounds like you plucked up the courage and had loads of fun.

There are highly likely things that ARE for you. Thank you Joan!

HAHAHAHAHA! Love it!

No, I'm not ever going to try that. :) Hope you enjoyed it!

Congratulations @whatsthatcryptom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello there. Bucket lists are good but that is a no go for me hahah. Took you some guts and you go thru it. Congratulations. I am wondering if you have more dangerous stuff on you list like sky diving.

I have, but I can not tell you yet. I would ruin the possibility to make a post about it

Hahaha will look forward to it then. Cheers!

Thank you all for the reply! I must admit that is not me on that picture! I forgot to put the link in there. Can't find the post because I don't keep a history, but if I do find it, I will link appropriate

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE

LOL I was beginning to think this was headed down a brokeback mountain road hahahahaha!!!

:D And what EXACTLY do you mean??

eeerrrmmm...... LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09