Pepper mustard mornings

in #powerhousecreatives6 years ago

There's not much I can say about this one, so I'll leave it say for itself...

frog-540812_1280.jpg

“So, I flipped a switch some-when, but couldn’t remember more than frogs dancing in their doom, unaware of anything but their found wanting that leads them ever closer to the pinnacle of their lives in the pond of where they are... Oh.

Am I only a nemesis to my own betrayal, thought I about my life, a piece of the moon pig, the baroness of doom. Are there eyes of love hidden in me?

You are my eternity, my destruction. This way is only of doorways and lostnesses. Like the throw of the dice, or the rolling wheel of fortune. All is lost, and found in you. Who are you?

The sky burnt down Sunday the gods of it all but I came too late in this huge place some affair.

Just sit over there awhile will you, there’s a good girl, while I howl, commanded I to Sundown Sunset who had just come in to see me after dancing all day in a green field.

Going to blow some blue now. This thing is too huge. Throw out thunder like fire-balls.”

“Is this the place where Persians grow beards very long. Where the yard-stick is a thumb and stumble-bums sing in the choir?” asked Sundown Sunset, as she went to make some tea.

“In the pepper mustard mornings, what else is there?” said I, and began to howl.

Image from Pixabay

)

Sort:  

Wow... Gorgeous

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Gives me a feel of "Wind in the willows" And I love wind in the willows :) Wonderful writing, magical imagery , beautiful!

Thanks; it's nice to get a nice reply

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

🐸 I see a frog, I upvote! 🐸

Thanks; I kind of like frogs too

✨💖✨💖✨💖✨

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31