Pardon my intrusion but these are facts; funny though.

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

Have you noticed the following things around you?

That...

1. Female dogs become so wicked and dreadful,emotional and kind threatening to strangers and even the owner, when they give birth to new puppies? Please take out time and confirm this for yourself

2. Female fowls chase people when they hatch new chicks? I have more than once been a victim of this

3. Male lions are yet to break the Guinness Book of Record because they don't eat humans no matter how hungry they are, but female lions would not mind ripping people apart even after eating a big elephant? Call me crazy if you like but that is just the truth.

4. The most annoying one is that I learnt of late that it is the female mosquitoes bite that causes MALARIA.

Hmmmmmmmmmm, I am not anti - female comedian oooooo.

But the truth be told is that even if I get 200 SBD vote for this post, it is still a female that will show me how to spend the money with her uneccessary demands.

Women I greet una wahala! Wallahi!

Please do not take it too serious ooo, I was just thinking aloud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74