You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Tarot community for the Love Your Steem Communities PowerHouseCreatives Contest

We <3 Cheetah! I can sometimes call her handler in to whitelist someone, which I appreciate being able to do. She paid me visits from time to time when I first started - sometimes after I had specifically credited the page she referred me to. I think I'm on her whitelist now. :-)

Did anyone think to mention popcorn?

Sort:  

LOL! I love Cheetah too. In fact, I even made her a gif ages ago...


via GIPHY

Hmm, now I'm craving popcorn, @viking-ventures! 😂

The best GIPHY ever!
And strange popcorn choice there, @popcornexpress - but we'll take all kinds.
Actually, I've decided to add popcorn to some of my templates so that I get to see it more frequently.

LOL! Thanks - my brain about melted from teh cute when I first found the gif!

And here's another popcorn mention for you to feast (HA! See what I did there? 😂) your eyes on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47