You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much is TOO MUCH

I love this :D So nicely put together and VERY WELL ILLUSTRATED <3 I really like your approach with a more toned-down balance in colour composition, but some people do go ALL OUT with one colour XD

I am more like you, in general, but some of my friends can actually pull off a more striking look with their outfits and room decors :) I guess as long as people know what kind of aesthetics they are going for, different strokes of colour balance can work :D

Still, love this post very much ! It sure does illustrate my own preference of the lines of 'where is it TOO MUCH' :D

Sort:  

hehe thanks @veryspider and yes agreed on all counts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72