You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemin'Hot Experience - My First (PowerHouseCreatives Contest)

Wow deja vu moment. I have read this before. I don't think my reply or upvote went through. All is fixed now. I have a bad habit of not waiting for it to complete.

I still don't know enough about crypto as I should. I am liking the tokens and I understand that part completely. Odd I know.

I agree with you on the tag misuse. It's like they think they will trick us into upvoting them and they should know that it is watched. Our community looks out for one another. Our fearless leader may be blonde, she is as far from aloof as anyone can be. She's worse than the mom with eyes in the back of her head. She knows what you are thinking before you do LOL. 💜 U @jaynie.

Sort:  

Lol about our leader. You seem the first to have commented on my thoughts about tag abuse. I have never noticed it but I don't search our tag a lot.

Crypto is a difficult thing to get into. For those serious about investing, they should start with traditional investments if possible in my opinion. Too many noobs getting burned with crypto.

Posted using Partiko Android

I equate crypto to the stock market. Dabbling is dangerous. You have to have some idea of what is going on.

I admit though I will still be afraid to downvote, too many egos out there that get butt hurt and retaliate. We should have a means to downplay the garbage and not be forced to accept it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49