You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - a sunny day in Aarau

Great article, @delishtreats.

Those trashcans are so cute. Excellent artworks!

I am sorry to hear about your lost glove... Maybe you can buy a new one with the money from this post?

Sort:  

Yes, it's an amazing idea! I saw many people looking at them and taking photos. I hope that they also use it to get rid of the garbage :)

Well, it's not really about the money. I just hate losing stuff. I try to have as little things as possible but if something happen I can get very sad. Plus this was special because I got it during a trip in the Alps. I'll probably have to look for another pair for next winter. Hopefully it won't be cold before spring anymore :)

Thank you for stopping by and have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97