You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slice Time...

SO much of this resonates with me! It's one of the reasons I skipped the one weekly post I always do, come hell or high water (my Tarot Tuesday) a few weeks back - there have been a number of weeks over the past four years I just wasn't feeling it, but I pushed through (mostly from sheer stubborness...LOL). On that particular occasion though, I thought, "Nope. I need a break." People were understanding, the world didn't end, the sky didn't fall, and the following week I was excited to do them again.

And thank you - I am honored to be included in that amazing list of names. Totally made my life day! 😊 🤗 🥂

Sort:  

Me too! What a post to wake up to!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love you!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66