You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WRAPPING IT UP - My life this week, on and off the blockchain

LOL! Hubby & I say, "people suck" on a daily basis in response to a large variety of things , and any time one of our kids points out our "less than positive" outlook, we tell them, "you're welcome for the life lesson!" 😂

All joking aside, I actually do appreciate hearing from other people about how they perceive me, or what they think of my behavior. It gives me a chance to take stock, adjust my mindset (if necessary), and then hold a grudge for the rest of my life and for a thousand lifetimes more move on. 😊

And Posh Pub is wicked cool! ❤️

Sort:  

and then hold a grudge for the rest of my life and for a thousand lifetimes more move on.

waahahahahahahaha!!!! and a double waaahahahaha for "you're welcome for the life lesson!"

!giphy grin



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

Dang, I was hoping for...

grin.gif

!giphy eye+roll



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

😂

!giphy coffee+spit



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

!giphy projectile+vomiting



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

Wow, this went in an unexpected direction... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65