Ten (10) Questions / Get To Know Each Other...Challenge Accepted!

text15.png

Ten (10) Questions

Let's Get To Know Each Other


text15.png

Thank you for inviting me to partake, @steemflow!!

Here we goooo...Let's jump right in!


#1 What supernatural power would you want to have?

Hmmm. Great question. IMHO I already have it....it's my ability to broadcast supportive healing energy whether in person or far away. It's commonly known as Reiki.

#2 If you could choose your birth place, where will it be, and why?

I believe that each of us did choose our birthplace. For me it was Salem, Massachusetts and I chose it as it aligned my Soul with the Parents I chose before incarnating into this lifetime experience.

#3 If you could go back in time to meet someone from the past, who will it be and why?

I would absoulutely love to sit down with me from another lifetime experience. I think it would be quite awesome to do so.

#4 Which childhood memory is your favorite?

I'm a strange bird (and PROUD of it) incase you haven't noticed yet LOL. My favorite memory was birthed from one of my family's greatest hardships. Long story short, there was a period of time that we camped out in the forest for a hot minute...that's my favorite for sure and a big part of the reason I love the forest soooo much and have chosen the name @thereikiforest to represent me.

#5 What are the three things you notice in the opposite sex first?

Hehe....the first thing is definitely Energy. The second is Eyes..and lastly, jawline :)

#6 If Life was a music, what song will yours be playing ?

It's tough to choose just one, really...but I would have to say Jethro Tull, Skating Away. Have a listen - I hope you injoy it as much as I do! (note: I claim no credit for the music obviously HAHA nor the video...that goes to the kind person that uploaded it to youtube of course.)

#7 If you were arrested with no explanation, what would your friends and family assume you had done?

That I probably kicked somebody's ass defending someone that was being bullied.

#8 In one sentence, how would you sum up the whaleshares platform?

I will let you know when I get there lol ;)

#9 What’s the funniest Wi-Fi name you’ve seen?

Definitely FBI hahahaha

#10 What’s something your brain tries to make you do and you have to will yourself not to do it?

I love food and can easily over do it if I don't consciously stop myself... HAHAHA Thank goodness for ACTIFIT!!

text15.png

Thanks for reading!


text15.png

I would like to invite @weirdheadaches @allyinspirit @geekdancing @practicaleric @lunanegra @lightsplasher @j85063 & @roger5120 to join in the fun (along with anyone else who feels inspired to partake). Please forgive me if you've already done the 10 questions post & if so could you kindly drop a link in the comments so that I can catch up with you on that? I really look forward to reading your answers and getting to know you better!


..couple things before I bounce outta this post..

To my friends & family that have not yet joined in the awesomeness of the Steem blockchain...WTF are you waiting for, eh??? Join up!! Get it done in a ZNAP through ACTIFIT & begin stackin your crypto while improving your wellness. You'll be glad you did!!!


aaand Have You Seen My ActiZnaps?!?!

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77
ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT
ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk
ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love



A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png

Sort:  

Hi
I have come across this post thanks to @weirdheadaches. I have seen people reprimanded for using the introduceyourself tag once they are established here, or cause confusion and attract a whole bunch of welcome bots. Often when starting we don't know what to disclose or what to focus on, this is a great way to continue the intro.
Having said that, it seems by your choice in name and responses that in your case (unlike my bumbling) you have a very solid grounding with regards to your message, beliefs and reasons for doing your thing. That is inspiring.
I am familiar with the concept of reiki, and I can't deny the unexplained connectedness of things, but I've never had too much success defining it. It doesn't stop me from always searching for connections, I think that is what we are here to do. Positive connections.
😊

Hmmm TBH, I got to know about "Reiki" when I got to know you and I'm a bit confused with (or new to) your believes. Nevertheless, I'm happy to know and to have met you.

👍🙏💯

So happy to be connected with you @akomoajong 🙏

I appreciate your honesty & truthfully confusuion is a fairly typical response to my beliefs for many 😂

Much Love Bro 💕🙌💕

✨Namaste✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Ass whooping! Woot! ⛓

😂😂😂💪🙌😎💖💯🚨🚨🚨

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you!
(from another actifitter)

Thank you BeautyFull! 🙏
Much love ActiFam!! 💯💕✨🙌✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Challenge accepted 😁. My post should be up this weekend. Nice reading about you April 😊👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on Bro!! Thank you Eric 😘✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm right there with you about the opposite sex... energy, eyes and humor (would be third for me!)

Right on 💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Great way to learn about who we are and each other, enjoyed your answers @thereikiforest

#powerhousecreatives visit 😊

Haha...I was expecting Actifit and it was there. Never knew about the reiki power...hope to get some healing someday ....good to know about you...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54