You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Etched in my Heart, and Skin {PowerHouseCreatives Contest}

Thats such a beautiful piece, made even more special with your story about how it came to be So sweet

and it reminds me I did promise someone to do a post or two about my tattoos and the story behind them months ago and I never got around to it, that is something i just added to my posts to do list ;)

Sort:  

I think I remember you saying something about that, so I'd love to see some of yours and hear the stories! They really can be such a great form of expression. I'll maybe share some of my other ones another time.

Apart from my little run for a selfie contest I have a mental block with being in photos I got out of my way to not be in photos so thats something I have to also work on if I am going to do the pos ton mY tattoos lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39