You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Road with the Birds! See Ya! Day 1

I love iguanas, I lived in the US Virgin Island for a while, and they were everywhere. In the Islands people call them stupid, because sometimes they freeze in the middle of the road and get run over. They get probably very scared, I guess. They run so funny, especially the young ones. They really look funny, they have small undeveloped bodies but very large legs and their color is bright green. Cute! Anyway, I enjoyed your post, thank yo for sharing. 😊

Sort:  

Yes, yes, they freeze in the trees here during January and fall out of the trees, lol They really get around, and you're right their gait is hilarious. I love watching them, it's just when they appear out of no-where....Not sure how smart they are, but they've been around a long time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34