You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Sleep....)

When I was a kid I used to sleep like a rock nothing would wake me up but now much older I have became a light sleeper in the sense not so loud noises can wake me up but undisturbed I sleep well. So I'am still generally a good sleeper and prefer to wake up early even if I can be abit of a night owl..that is if I let myself became one, as I feel I would miss out on too many hours in the morning if I done that.

Sort:  

Sounds similar to me, although it sounds like you are disciplined about your bed time than I am... But it is the only time that I generally have for myself!

The winners and the new SBI giveaway (Mottos...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaymottos-tuwp2eysay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33