You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Caturday from a future cat lady

I Loove cats to and they have such amazing personalities and are such characters 😂 lol
Never know what they do next.
That is such a beautiful kitten you have there, love The colourful fur and The eyes 😍 awww..

I have one little dog but NO cat... The one I had passed about a year ago and Bobby grew up with him so he is more into cats than dogs 😂 Hahahaha

Thank you for sharing this and Mabye one Day you have all your 10 cats 🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈 😍 Many cute Meaw oes... Lol

Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🤗💋💖

Sort:  

Cats really are so awesome. I know not everyone agrees! But I have only had really good cat experiences. If I had had bad ones I might think differently! So are you thinking of getting another cat?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68