The Old Dog (@kus-knee): Give me a hand competition.

in #powerhousecreatives4 years ago

The Old Dog (@kus-knee): Give me a hand competition.

Wilson-troue-1-601-2.jpg
The Old Dog is at it again, with another great competition, Called, "The give me a hand art competition". You can read more about it here
Unfortunately, I have missed the deadline, with a day, I don't know what I was busy doing the entire time to miss this.

I however decided to still make a post on the subject. Technically, I did not take these photos myself, but did pay for them, and the hands are my wife's and mine, so I believe I can claim it to be my photos!! LOL.

Wilson-troue-1-602.jpg
These photos were taken just over 10 years ago, on our wedding day.

Hands can have many meanings, but in this case, I believe here two hands are joined together, to indicate, LOVE and support for each other, as well as sharing and caring for each other.
Wilson-troue-1-206.jpg

I must say we had a great time these past 10 years and are looking forward to the rest of our lives together. We are even enjoying the lock-down as we get to spend time together as a family, we just love spending time together.

Hope you liked the post!!

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

These are the moment which can explain about your life, happiness and bonding relationships with your family.

hello brother how are u and your wife? we are under ecq here. Godbless and stay safe with your wife

We are great, we are also under lock-down here in South Africa, but we are fine. May God bless you and your family too.

Where's the beer? haha.

The beer only came later!! LOL

These are beautiful moments of life.

Agreed, and it makes great memories!!

Thank you.

Congratulations @theshaki, you successfuly trended the post shared by @rynow!
@rynow will receive 1.94409113 TRDO & @theshaki will get 1.29606075 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

The best moments in life when you hold your partner's hand .

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @rynow!
@rynow will receive 4.44015675 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 2.96010450 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you.

Congratulations @rynow, your post successfully recieved 6.38424788 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 2.9601045 TRDO curation
@theshaki earned : 1.29606075 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50