You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Dictator's Dash" / "La Carrera del Dictador" ... A Fundraiser For a Friend

@wwwiebe,

I'm not sure if it was @curie, though. Could have been. Is Curie tall? Dashing? Debonair? Beautiful and brilliant? Is there anyone else it could have been?

Ol' Quill

P.S. Nice! Someone's been holding out. You're a friggin poet!

Sort:  

(Thank you! I love writing and wish I could do it more than I do. I get distracted to easily! oooh look.. squirrel)

Haha! Oh, Quill! You do know how to start a fire, don't you? :)

What you are doing is beyond words. I thank you for all of them. You are a guardian angel. xo

Denise

@dswigle,

Denise ... who was it??? Who was that Whale? You're young and chipper. Surely your memory is better than mine. Just throw out some names ... maybe one will ring a bell.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39