You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Dictator's Dash" / "La Carrera del Dictador" ... A Fundraiser For a Friend

@owasco,

And should you find yourself besieged,
The walls a breach at hand,
Against your back, a back is pressed,
Alone you will not stand.

There is still honor in the world and I thank you for demonstrating the fact.

I clicked on your link ... Holy Cow ... now THAT's poetic fodder. I will need more information and I will need to think, deeply. I promise though, the result will be spectacular. We'll talk via DM. My link is in PHC's Discord Channel.

Quill

Sort:  

Tears. Thank you. I feel so much more having visited those two men. A very unexpected gift given to me by MY stupendous daughter, who led me there.

@owasco,

BTW, I would have upvoted and commented on your post but, for whatever reason, such buttons don't appear on SteemPeak posts. I don't know why or how to fix it.

Quill

@quillfire you can change it away from steempeak to Steemit.com just by replacing "peak" with "it". I convert everything to steemit.com as honestly I haven't found anything I like better.

@thedarkhorse,

That simple? Thanks for the insight. I've been unable to interact with my friends' Steempeak posts and it's been killing me. Often, I DM them instead.

Quill

@quillfire I write all my posts on steempeak and post in busy for the upvote. Then I open up Steemit and hit post and it shows as a steemit post and drop those in the post promotion.

Oh yes I've heard that before. It happens to me if I click on a link to a partiko post, but if I use my steempeak search bar to then go directly to that person's blog and scroll down to the post, I can upvote and comment. I prefer steempeak's publishing tool to steemit's. But I really have very little idea about the tech aspects of all this, and use what I am most familiar with to save time.

I write on steempeak as I like their tools and post it on busy for the upvote. :)

I write on steempeak as I like their tools and post it on busy for the upvote. :)

what is busy? I tried something like that by drafting the post in steempeak and posting on esteem, but esteem got way more of my "earnings" than I did from their measly upvotes. I see that it is working for others though.

Just another like partiko, esteem, steempeak. palnet type place. You need to use the busy tag to get the vote.

Here is a link I found for sign up. https://signup.steemit.com/?ref=busy

The upvote is based on a percentage. Good luck and if you need any help, ask ne or anyone in discord! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39