You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Caturday from a future cat lady

I hear you about having hundreds of photos of your cat.
I was a cat lady for awhile - made it up to 6 cats at one time! And 5 of them lived until they were over 20 years old! I called our house the geriactric cat house!
Now we are down to 1 cat and 1 dog and the cat is getting on in years.
Thanks for sharing the lovely photos of your cat!

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, that’s a lot of cats, @porters. It’s so hard to see our pets getting older and then moving on to greener meadows. My cats are both around 15 and not showing their age too much yet. I’m glad to hear 20 is attainable! I want all my pets to live forever, but I suppose I’m not being too realistic.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64