You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE poll that brought THOUSANDS to LIFE!! - Hats off to @theycallmedan

My niece is really big into hide and seek right now (though she hasn't quite gotten the idea that you shouldn't tell everyone where you are hiding). She makes sure you look EVERYWHERE for her before you can finally "find" her. In your case you literally are EVERYWHERE. I hope Jude the Dude has been giving you plenty of hugs to refuel your tank because I know you have got to be running on complete fumes after this week! 💓💓💓

Sort:  

OMG, why you make me cryyyyy???!!!! lol

He sure has love, he sure has!!!!!!! I am SO SO SO BLESSED to have him!!!! he still wanted to make another two cheering videos for us, beautiful child!!!!

LOVE YOU!!!!

Well I can turn it around with a laugh if you'd like... 😉

When I was playing with my niece today she called me sweetie. "Sweetie can you run in front of me?" 🤣

I think she picked it up from some of her teachers at daycare. Here in the Southern US everyone is sweetie or honey, haha. I'm glad you've got a good one in him, though with you as a mama I wouldn't have expected otherwise. Now go get some rest!

hahaha that is too cute sweetie.... :P

hahahah ok, I am too tired to make jokes that are actually funny lol - and to behonest, I think pretty much everything is going to make me cry right now... its been one long arse week and I am considering doing everything for the "last leg" tomorrow... in BED!!!!! hahahaha

and your story... reminds me of the "Linda" video.... LOL

Oh my gosh I forgot about this kid! So funny. Yep, I can definitely see her doing this, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01