You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNING the WAR...

I came across this post &, my friend, I can relate to a lot of this. As positive as I am & a fierce lover of life, I even have my moments. We all do. But this truly is a beautiful gift we have - life. It's come as you are & in my spiritual journey, I have learned just being is enough. You are enough.

Thank you so much for writing this. I am also an empath & felt the raw emotion that went into this post. So many people will benefit from these words because they will realize they are not alone. There is no separation, only connection. We just have to remember that & tap in.

Although we may not know each other very well, I love you & my heart is with you. 🤗💕 Have a beautiful week! 🧚✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for such a beautiful comment @pixiepost! It is always wonderful when what you write, speaks loudly to others.

There is no separation, only connection.

Truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62