You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - a sunny day in Aarau

spring seems to have arrived in Ireland too. Wonderful pictures, I love the bins. Sorry to hear you lost your glove, I have lost so many its like my socks, I have to wear odd pairs all the time :-) you didnt find it on your way back no?

Sort:  

It seems like spring surprised all of us this year in Europe. I can't remember that we ever had such a warm February.

I unfortunately didn't find it but well, it can happen. I hate losing things but it happens from time to time. Lucky me it doesn't happen often :)

Oh, so you also have a sock monster at home? My husband has one too! It keep hiding the socks all over the place and then I have to look for them :D

lol I have the biggest sneakest sock monster ever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34