You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My INDOOR SKYDIVING Experience at iFly King of Prussia - An AWESOME Birthday Present!

Oh man! What a great birthday present!
You did well for a beginner my friend and 20 more birthdays spent like this, you will give the instructor a go hahaha.
Happy belated birthday wishes my friend!

Sort:  

Thanks, it was a blast. Wow. You may or may not be right. Guess I’ll have to go for the next 20 years. Hahahaha

Will also be easy on your wife as she wouldn't have to worry about what to get you for your birthdays any more. She could simply buy you a membership of the ski-fi for life hahahah
I think that I must become a psychiatrist Lol.
They can call me Mr. Fix All Lol.
Blessings!

How about it, you definitely should.. and my wife thanks you profusely!

Some Peanuts for ya!!
peanuts-sit-down-psychiatric-please-help-54-the-doctor-is-18783393.pngsource

Hahaha, And I will charge 5c for my services as well.
An apt reply my friend.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90