You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic of Mangosteens.

Wow! I they night have them here by us in South Africa, but never knew that it has such excellent health properties.
I have just Googled and there is a site mangosteensa.co.za and will certainly get me some of the concentrated juice that they sell, as they import the juice from Thailand!
Thank you for this great post.
Blessings!

Sort:  

Hope you get to taste this fruit juice soon my friend!

I certainly will my friend, although I see that it is a bit expensive here.
As missionaries we earn small salaries, but we will save up to buy some.
Blessings and a happy Friday to you!

I hope you do, blessing to you both. Happy weekend!

Thank you my friend and also our great weekend wishes for you!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65