You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My INDOOR SKYDIVING Experience at iFly King of Prussia - An AWESOME Birthday Present!

That looks like so much fun! I'd try that, but like you there is no effing way I am ever jumping out of an airplane. The flight instructor's moves are spectacular! I had no idea this was even a thing until today.

Sort:  

Hahaha.. so we have something in common.. No Jumping Out Of Things High Above The Ground!! That guy was nuts.. but he has the time invested to know all the moves. I was content just hovering. Yeah, I don't think a lot of people know this is a thing. I didn't know that they have competitions doing this. There is a girl who has won the past several years. I saw her picture there at the place. She's young and her body not old and falling apart like mine. I'll stick to hovering around.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87