You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Negative people have a handy knack of embroiling you into their world of turmoil and despair...

Think this has been the theme of late from our conversations and pretty much based on what I was talking about in my post yesterday. I feel like a new man today and ready to say no to negative vibes (but is that a double negative? haha).

I did notice there's a spelling mistake in your opening quote - think it should be "iNvited to" and the capital Y? Not sure it's needed but you get my full vote because you're you!

Sort:  

Well, you will definitely not be ivited to my next party... pffffff hahahahaha (thanks for the heads up)

So glad to hear a more positive "you" xxx

Hahaha! Stop misspelling "invited"! You're messing with my spelling and grammar bee side 🤣🤣

Ivited ivited ivited 😈

Right, that's it, I'm instigating this haha --> 👢

Dont you mean imstigating.... hehehe

Ughhhh 😩 haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57