You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating the TRUE Creatives! - My Support to the @freewritehouse Campaign

Thank you so very, very much!! I am deeply touched by your support! But of course, YOU are the queen of support on this platform.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart and - I am taking the authority and the privilege of speaking for all the freewriters - a thank you from the bottom of all their hearts as well.
That is a lot of hearts 😄
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ and endless more...

Sort:  

No need to thank me @mariannewest. You know, much like @quillfire often refers to me and my father once state too - I am VERY much a shoot from the hip kind of woman and I will rip the shirt off my back for the people I believe in!!! - You are one of them and I am honoured to play a small part in your road to success! I love the creativity and spontaneity you bring out in people with @freewritehouse! It is a form of therapy whether people realise it or not and in today's society... should DEFINITELY be encouraged!!!

MWAH!!!

@jaynie & @mariannewest,

You know who else shot from the hip?

Doc Holliday!!!
.


.
Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63